Please click on an individual state to find your LSP Representative

FLO-WEL Marketing

(425) 501-2138

Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho

flowelmktg@comcast.net

Action Sales

(925) 580-5241

Northern California and Northern Nevada

janeensmith@sbcglobal.net

Cayias Sales

(801) 302-9967

Southern Idaho and Utah

sam@csm-group.net

Robert Wages (LSP)

(682) 307-8966

Texas

ra.wages@nch.com

Cornerstone

(937) 248-1750

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

randy@cornerstonerep.com

Hunter & Associates

(205) 704-1756

Louisiana, Mississippi Alabama and Florida Panhandle

lance@Hunterreps.com

Mike Pelaez (LSP)

(561) 718-4062

Florida

mike.pelaez@nch.com

Premier Marketing

(615) 553-2053

Tennessee

eddie@pmisales.com

Lewis Marketing

(704) 376-0262

North Carolina and South Carolina

glenn@lewismarketinginc.com

Mid South Marketing

(804) 213-3801

Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC and Southern Delaware

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

Norman Menaker

(516) 569-0060

North New Jersey, Long Island, and New York City

ron@normanmenaker.com

Bixler

(717) 503-4168

Eastern Pennsylvania, South New Jersey and North Delaware

bixy61@comcast.net

David Payne (LSP)

(713) 494-0612

Western Regional

david.payne@nch.com

Joe Kuklis (LSP)

(856) 298-8226

East Regional

joe.Kuklis@nch.com

Deerman Sales

205-305-5705

Oklahoma, Arkansas

craig@deermansales.com

Nolan Sturgeon (LSP)

(760) 315-7884

Southern California

nolan.sturgeon@nch.com

Paul Adelman (LSP)

(760) 583-5726

Southern California

paul.adelman@nch.com

Tony Frank (LSP)

(209) 404-6300

Northern California

tony.frank@nch.com