Please click on an individual state to find your LSP Representative

Cayias Sales

(801) 302-9967

Southern Idaho and Utah

sam@csm-group.net

Robert Wages (LSP)

(682) 307-8966

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

ra.wages@nch.com

Cornerstone

(937) 248-1750

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Illinois (Chicago area only)

randy@cornerstonerep.com

Bull (Morris) Kay – (Coleman-Russell)

205-833-0700

Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee and Florida Panhandle

morris@colemanrussell.com

Mike Pelaez (LSP)

(561) 718-4062

Eastern Regional Manager

mike.pelaez@nch.com

Eric Lane (LSP)

(512) 968-2724

Western Regional Sales Manager

Eric.Lane@NCH.com

Kimberly Kolodziejski (LSP)

(818) 264-6425

Sales Support

kimberly.kolodziejski@nch.com

Naomi Moreno (LSP)

972-438-0660

Sales Support Coordinator, East Region

naomi.moreno@nch.com

Jason Abernathy (Repsouth)

704-525-3043

North Carolina and South Carolina

jasona@repsouth.com

Mid South Marketing

(804) 213-3801

Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC and Southern Delaware

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

Norman Menaker

(516) 569-0060

North New Jersey, Long Island, and New York City

ron@normanmenaker.com

Nolan Sturgeon (LSP)

(760) 315-7884

Southern Nevada, San Diego and Arizona

Nolan.Sturgeon@nch.com

Paul Adelman (LSP)

(760) 583-5726

Southern California and Hawaii

Paul.Adelman@nch.com

Tony Frank (LSP)

(209) 404-6300

Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Oregon and Northern Idaho

Tony.Frank@nch.com

Marsh & Moore, Inc.

904 827 8788

Florida (excluding the Florida Panhandle)

JMarshRodriguez@marshmoore.com

Jeff Hornberger (M & H Sales)

215 536 6944

Pennsylvania

jeff@mandhsalesinc.com

Pepco Sales (Customer Service)

972-890-5160

New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

plumbing2@pepcosales.com

Jeff Reichart (Specified Systems)

(515) 309-2000

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois (with the exception of the Chicago area)

jeffs@specifiedsystems.net

For all International Inquiries, please contact

Mike Pelaez

Eastern Regional Manager

For Canadian Inquiries, please contact

Eric Lane

Western Regional Sales Manager