Please click on an individual state to find your LSP Representative

Cayias Sales

(801) 302-9967

Southern Idaho and Utah

sam@csm-group.net

Robert Wages (LSP)

(682) 307-8966

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado

ra.wages@nch.com

Cornerstone

(937) 248-1750

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Illinois (Chicago area only)

randy@cornerstonerep.com

Bull (Morris) Kay – (Coleman-Russell)

205-833-0700

Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee and Florida Panhandle

morris@colemanrussell.com

Mike Pelaez (LSP)

(561) 718-4062

Eastern Regional Manager

mike.pelaez@nch.com

Eric Lane (LSP)

(512) 968-2724

National Sales Manager

Eric.Lane@NCH.com

Kimberly Kolodziejski (LSP)

(818) 264-6425

Sales Support

kimberly.kolodziejski@nch.com

Naomi Moreno (LSP)

972-438-0660

Sales Support Coordinator, East Region

naomi.moreno@nch.com

Jason Abernathy (Repsouth)

704-525-3043

North Carolina and South Carolina

jasona@repsouth.com

Mid South Marketing

(804) 213-3801

Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC and Southern Delaware

michael.uecker@msmsales1.com

Deanna Lyons (NY PLUMBING REP, LLC)

(516) 996-7801

North New Jersey, Long Island, and New York City

nyplumbingrep@gmail.com

Dean Corrigan (FourMation Sales)

(763) 420-6900

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota and Wisconsin

deanc@fourmationsales.com

Keith Katz (Keyline Sales)

(562) 682-6913

Southern California, Southern Nevada, San Diego, Arizona and Las Vegas

kkatz@keylinesales.com

Tony Frank (LSP)

(209) 404-6300

Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho, Hawaii and Alaska

Tony.Frank@nch.com

Marsh & Moore, Inc.

904 827 8788

Florida (excluding the Florida Panhandle)

JMarshRodriguez@marshmoore.com

Jeff Hornberger (M & H Sales)

215 536 6944

Pennsylvania

jeff@mandhsalesinc.com

Pepco Sales (Customer Service)

972-823-8700

New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

plumbing2@pepcosales.com

Jeff Reichart (Specified Systems)

(515) 309-2000

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois (with the exception of the Chicago area)

jeffs@specifiedsystems.net

For all International and Canadian Inquiries,
please contact

Mike Pelaez

Eastern Regional Manager

For Alaska Inquiries, please contact

Tony Frank

Western Regional Sales Manager

Carl Hines

Director of National Accounts