Questions? Send us a message.
* fields are compulsory

Customer Service

U.S. Manufacturing Facility

  • 3689 Arrowhead Dr., Carson City, NV 89706

Our Team

JOE KUKLIS

National Sales Director, Wholesale

(856) 298-8226 (856) 298-8226

Joe.Kuklis@NCH.com

KIMBERLY KOLODZIEJSKI

Marketing and Sales

(972) 438-0156(972) 438-0156

Kimberly.Kolodziejski@NCH.com

TONY FRANK

Territory Sales Manager-West

(209) 404-6300(209) 404-6300

Tony.Frank@NCH.com

PAUL ADELMAN

Territory Sales Manager- West

(760) 583-5726(760) 583-5726

Paul.Adelman@NCH.com

NOLAN STURGEON

Territory Sales Manager-West

(760) 315-7884(760)315-7884

Nolan.Sturgeon@NCH.com

MIKE PELAEZ

Territory Sales Manager- Florida

(561) 718-4062(561)718-4062

Mike.Pelaez@NCH.com

 

RA (Robert) WAGES

Territory Sales Manager -Texas

(682) 307-8966(682) 307-8966

RA.Wages@NCH.com