Questions? Send us a message.
* fields are compulsory

Customer Service

U.S. Manufacturing Facility

  • 3689 Arrowhead Dr., Carson City, NV 89706

Our Team

SCOTT CLARK

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

(775) 301-4223(775) 301-4223

Scott.Clark@NCH.com

JOE KUKLIS

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

(856) 298-8226 (856) 298-8226

Joe.Kuklis@NCH.com

DAVID PAYNE

Western Regional Sales Manager

(713) 494-0612(713) 494-0612

David.Payne@NCH.com

TONY FRANK

Territory Sales Manager-West

(209) 404-6300(209) 404-6300

Tony.Frank@NCH.com

USCHI SEAMAN

OEM Sales Manager

(800) 854-3215(800) 854-3215 

Uschi.Seaman@NCH.com

PAUL ADELMAN

Territory Sales Manager- West

(760) 583-5726(760) 583-5726

Paul.Adelman@NCH.com

NOLAN STURGEON

Territory Sales Manager-West

(760) 315-7884 (760)315-7884

Nolan.Sturgeon@NCH.com

DAVID KUNTSCHIK

Territory Sales Manager- Midwest

(314) 503-6311(314) 503-6311

DKuntsch@NCH.com

RA (Robert) WAGES

Territory Sales Manager -Texas

(682) 307-8966(682) 307-8966

RA.Wages@NCH.com

KIMBERLY KOLODZIEJSKI

Marketing and Sales

(972) 438-0156(972) 438-0156

Kimberly.Kolodziejski@NCH.com

TERRY STERN

Product Manager

(972) 438-0660(972) 438-0660

Terry.Stern@NCH.com