Questions? Send us a message.
* fields are compulsory

  • You can find out about your rights and choices and how we use your information in our Privacy Statement.






Customer Service

U.S. Manufacturing Facility

  • 3689 Arrowhead Dr., Carson City, NV 89706

Our Team

MIKE PELAEZ

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

(561) 718-4062(561)718-4062

Mike.Pelaez@NCH.com

Eric Lane

Western Regional Sales Manager

(512) 968-2724(512) 968-2724

Eric.Lane@NCH.com

TONY FRANK

Territory Sales Manager-West

(209) 404-6300(209) 404-6300

Tony.Frank@NCH.com

PAUL ADELMAN

Territory Sales Manager- West

(760) 583-5726(760) 583-5726

Paul.Adelman@NCH.com

NOLAN STURGEON

Territory Sales Manager-West

(760) 315-7884(760)315-7884

Nolan.Sturgeon@NCH.com

RA (Robert) WAGES

Territory Sales Manager – West

(682) 307-8966(682) 307-8966

RA.Wages@NCH.com

KIMBERLY KOLODZIEJSKI

Sales Support Specialist

(818) 264-6425(818) 264-6425

Kimberly.Kolodziejski@NCH.com