Questions? Send us a message.
* fields are compulsory

Customer Service

U.S. Manufacturing Facility

  • 3689 Arrowhead Dr., Carson City, NV 89706

Our Team

SCOTT CLARK

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

(775) 301-4223(775) 301-4223

Scott.Clark@NCH.com

FRANCISCO TORRES

Director of Sales- Western Region

(832) 752-7747(832) 752-7747

Francisco.Torres@NCH.com

NOLAN STURGEON

Territory Sales Manager-West

(760) 315-7884(760) 315-7884

Nolan.Sturgeon@NCH.com

TONY FRANK

Territory Sales Manager-West

(209) 404-6300(209) 404-6300

Tony.Frank@NCH.com

USCHI SEAMAN

OEM Sales Manager

(800) 854-3215(800) 854-3215 

Uschi.Seaman@NCH.com

PAUL ADELMAN

Territory Sales Manager- West

(760) 583-5726(760) 583-5726

Paul.Adelman@NCH.com

DAVID PAYNE

Regional Sales Manager- East

(713) 494-0612(713) 494-0612

David.Payne@NCH.com

Kimberly Kolodziejski

Divisional Marketing Specialist

(972) 438-0156(972) 438-0156

Kimberly.Kolodziejski@NCH.com

Terry Stern

Product Manager

(972) 438-0660(972) 438-0660

Terry.Stern@NCH.com